CORPORATE DOMINION

“Corporate Dominion, where we move as one man. We literally move as one man, as one entity, and whatever we set our hearts to do, ’cause we’re in such agreement, we’re touching right in such a way, that whatever we set our hearts and minds to do, it will be accomplished”

Kingdom Conversations with Lonzine Lee: Special Guest Apostle Marshall McGee – Corporate Dominion

Original Broadcast on Kingdom 1st TV https://fb.watch/lBwVPukk7N/
Broadcast on YouTube https://youtu.be/8Vwg8qjocjg
Broadcast on Telegram. COMMUNION Private Channel https://t.me/c/1129066154/999

Podcast on Anchor
https://spotifyanchor-web.app.link/e/IN3BlNICeBb

Podcast. COMMUNION On Podium
https://communion.onpodium.co/episodes/kingdom-conversations-with-lonzine-lee-special-guest-apostle-marshall-mcgee-corporate-dominion-598

Kingdom Perspectives with Apostle Marshall McGee
1:00AM EST/ 12:00AM Midnight Central Time/ 10:00PM PST
On Kingdom 1st TV

Kingdom 1st TV is a new 24 hour a day, 7 day a week broadcast network on Roku, Apple TV, AmazonFire TV, iOS & Android App. Streaming across platforms, with On-Demand programs available 24/7. Also listen on iHeart Radio, and Spotify. Never miss your opportunity hear the Kingdom Message on Kingdom 1st TV! – Please download the App https://kingdom1sttv.lightcast.com

To contact Apostle Dr. Marshall McGee https://www.kmfglobal.org

To contact Pastor Lonzine Lee
More Than Enough Ministries and Astounding Love! 
A Global Church Fellowship and Training Center
Email: ContactUs@AstoundingLove.org

Website: https://astoundinglove.org
Call: (408) 945-4439: O
Or Write: P.O. Box 4400
Manteca, CA 95337

To Give.

Online https://mteminc.org/index.php/online-donations/
With Zelle Offerings@MTEMinc.org
With Cash App $MtemincOfferings
Send Checks and Money Orders to:
More Than Enough Ministries
P.O. Box 4400
Manteca, CA 95337

Thank you

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *